Header Menu

Introduction to Taiko no Tatsujin Unlock Oni Difficulty Taiko no Tatsujin arcade latest news Taiko no Tatsujin Switch latest news Taiko no Tatsujin Session de Dodon ga Don latest news

Changelog Bar

Changelog (last update 16/06/2018)

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Im@s Corner: MASTER ARTIST 2 Albums

The MASTER ARTIST 2 album series is to the 2nd Vision universe as the former MA collection was to the first generation of Idolm@ster games, as this collection's albums are mainly made of solo/talk tracks for each of 765 Production studio's idols.

Unlike the former MASTER ARTIST series, its sequel collection had its album releases split in two parts, with the first 10 albums (released between September and December 2010) being part of the -FIRST SEASON- sub-series, while the remaining four were categorized as -SECOND SEASON- albums and published between May and June the following year. Like for the previous MA album cycle, one album (Prologue) was made of group-performed songs.

This album collection is also made of tracks from both regular Idolm@ster series artists and external faces, both from other NAMCO SOUNDS big names (such as Go Shiina) and -for the first time- from independent external musicians like Tatsh.

Of all the Idolm@ster-related songs in Taiko games, the MA 2 tracks are the only ones (so far) to have made their debut all on a single console release (Im@s Must Songs Blue Album), being featured as said game's unlockable tracks.



  • START!!
  • Day of the future
  • Nemurihime
  • Kazahana
  • Nando mo Ieru yo
  • Gemmy
  • Smile Taisou
  • YOUou MYshin!
  • LO♥VE♥LY♥
  • LOVE Order Maid


    Back to Idolm@ster Corner
    Back to Song Series Showcase page

    No comments:

    Post a Comment